Live Chat Software by Kayako
How to re-activate my account
Posted by Kylee K on 01 August 2021 05:47 PM
If you deleted your account within the last 30 days, follow these simple steps to re-activate it:
Upon receiving this information, Smash will then send you a new Activation Link. Your account will be fully restored upon opening the email and using the Activation Link.
If you deleted your account more than 31 days ago, you will need to re-create your account.